The Witches Ball

Greetings everyone,

Well I went to the Witches Ball artisans festival this morning. I only stayed about an hour because it was hot. It felt like August. I hope it starts to cool down. Anyway, I had fun. There were a lot of people at the fair and a lot of vendors. I did get a few things. I purchased a pair of skull ear rings, a key necklace with blue opal, an incense holder, and a wooden board that has a saying on it. You can view pictures that I took on instagram. The link is on the right at the top of the page. I was a little upset that they didn’t have any tools for sale. I saw a lot of jewelry and stones on sale, but nothing like athames or anything like that which I am looking for. But I enjoyed it nonetheless. The people were friendly. I do want to go back next year. So that’s all I have to say for now. I’ll update soon!

Anubisa

