Stocking up

Greetings everyone,

I haven’t been active lately. I apologize greatly. Mainly it’s due to my mood and health issues. Not wanting to talk lately. Well I thought I would let you know that I have got the chance to stock up on some supplies, not a lot, but some that will keep me happy. We have a local store called Earth Magic down here near us and I went there for the first time. I got some Sandalwood incense (so can’t wait to burn it), a new incense holder, two candle holders, six candlesticks (two white, two green, two black), and a small statue of Lord Anubis in jackal form. I was very happy to say the least. I’m going to be doing some cleaning tomorrow or Sunday and have a whole new altar set up. I’ll take a picture and post when I’m set up. Thanks for hanging with me. Talk soon.

Anubisa