Found my BOS

Well I found my BOS. My original one that I had been working one when we were living in the house that were renting from. I’m happy because there is a lot of information that I had put in there and still need to put in there. I don’t have to refer back to the books. However, I will still work on the mini-BOS I have been working on to take with me. I’m especially happy because I have a lot of divination information and can work with my tarot cards and also regular deck cards. I was just beginning to work with regular deck cards before we left. Thank the Lord and Lady! Well, that’s it for now!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

