Long time away…

Greetings my friends,

Well, I would like to apologize for the long time away. I haven’t been ignoring the blog, or I haven’t trying to at least. March and the beginning of April have been especially terrible for me, health-wise. In March I had two bad seizures which sent me to the hospital. The first time I was there for nine days. The next time I was there for four days. So I got out of the hospital on the 29th of March and they sent me to a rehabilitation center on the same day. I was there till April 12th. I was in terrible condition for the first week. I was weak in some parts of my body. When you have a seizure you tend to stiffen when you have them. I also had some delusions. It was a crazy time during my time there. Up until my last few days, I wasn’t able to go to the bathroom alone or anything like that. It was crazy. I’m just glad I’m out. It’s not that I don’t appreciate it, but I’m glad that I feel free. I will talk soon. Have a good night. Happy Easter!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

