Another long miss

Greetings everyone,

First, let me say that I am so sorry that I have not been as active as I should have been. Earlier this month I had a Grand-Mal or Tonic Clonic seizure. I was in the hospital for six days and believe me, it was not fun. I was intubated (they stick a tube down your throat) for three days and was sedated for two, I finally woke up the day before I was extubated (when you have the tube taken out). When I woke up, it felt like it had been 20 minutes, but it had been two days. I was scared. I learned they had sedated me. Now that I am out, I am in a lot of pain and I still have pain and bruises all over my body, though they aren’t as bad as they were when I left. Thank Lord Anubis and Lady Bast.

Next, I would like to say that I hope everyone has had a great month so far. Appreciate all that you have and don’t get angry over stuff that is stupid. Believe me, I do get angry over stupid stuff. I have wept because of that sedation because I didn’t know that two days passed and I could have died. So remember those you love and keep them in mind everyday.

Last, at least for now, don’t forget the deities. They love us and created us, at least helped create us. Never forget they had and have a hand and still have a hand in our lives. Appreciate and love them as well.

These are my thoughts for this month. At least for now. Thanks for visiting.

Anubisa aka Sat-Anubis

Leave a Reply

