Thoughts

Greetings everyone,

Well I thought I would update you on the whole ‘Horus’ situation. I didn’t really get anymore communication from him, even though I did try to reach out to him. It could have been a one time thing. In many Egyptian myths Horus is the brother of Anubis, so I don’t know if he was just reaching out temporarily or what. I will keep him in mind, but I am not going to let this rule my thoughts for right now.

A few celebrations are coming up. The Chinese New Year will be coming up on the 28th of this month. I don’t often celebrate it, but it’s nice to know what year it is and my sign. This year is the year of the Rooster. I am a Dog in Chinese Astrology. 🙂 The Chinese do their astrology by year which is interesting.

Then our next celebration is Imbolc which is in 9 days if I’m not off. I look forward to it, but probably won’t be doing a lot for the holiday. I will be celebrating with a quiet meditation and thoughts of what the beginning of this year will bring.

So that is it for now. I will update soon. Have a good night!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

