Still confused about Horus

Greetings everyone,

So yesterday I told you about my dream which involved Horus. I did some quick research today plus a tarot reading, though it really didn’t make any sense to me. So Horus is the god of protection, war, hunting, and the sky of course. I’m still confused. I pulled The Hermit today, but I still didn’t feel that it answered my question. So tonight I am going to ask Horus to come into my dreams again and to send me another message. At least one I can interpret. I’m just confused. Have a good night everyone.

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

