My strange dreams

Greetings everyone,

I tell you I have some of the strangest dreams ever. Sometimes I ignore my dreams, seeing that they can be stupid or just something that I think about before I go to sleep. I’m sure you can understand. However, last night or early this morning (can’t remember) I had one of the damn strangest dreams involving eggs and Horus. I won’t tell you the dream because it was way weird, but I can tell you that I didn’t see Horus, I just said his name a couple of times. The egg was cooked by the Sun as proof that Horus existed. Now, I looked up in a dream dictionary online to verify, but eggs represent fertility and new starts usually. As for Horus, I don’t know if he was reaching out to speak to me or not. I am going to do a little more research tomorrow on him. I am reading Everyday Sun Magic and I believe Horus is a Sun god from what I have read. I’m not sure about my interpretation fully, but I am going to do a tarot reading tomorrow to clarify a bit. Anyway, I will talk more about this soon. Have a good night!

Anubisa

One thought on “My strange dreams

Leave a Reply

