Busy, busy, busy!

Greetings everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t updated lately. Life has just kept me so busy. My family has been sick. My nephew had his adenoids removed and ear tubes put in on Tuesday. He is doing much better thank the Lord and Lady. I’m also studying to get my certification so I can go back to working. That’s one of my goals for this year is to get a job and to start on my own path. But it’s been busy and there just has not been a lot of time for updates. However, I am going to update some more. Imbolc is just around the corner and I have some thoughts for that. Plus I am reading a great book called Everyday Sun Magic by Dorothy Morrison. Can’t wait to share my thoughts on that. Well I will update soon everyone! Blessings!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

