A New Year

Greetings,

Hello everyone! Happy New Year! I am finding it hard to believe that it is 2017. I am hoping that this year will be much better than the last year. So I decided to let you know that there are going to be some changes. I decided to delete The Cauldron and The Broom next month. This is the new year and I’m not active on the old blog. It is part of the past and I would like to move forward. I really appreciate everyone’s support of my decision. Next month will be Imbolc and I just want to start with a clean plate since this is my new blog for my religious beliefs. Also, I would like to start writing more about Egyptian beliefs, deities, rites, etc… So I have a lot of ideas for the new year. I am looking forward to putting my ideas into action. Have a great new year everyone and I will update soon!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

