My Yule divination

Greetings everyone,

Sorry I didn’t post my Yule divination yesterday. I’m sick unfortunately…uhhh! However, today I did a quick Past, Present, and Future Tarot divination. I just want to let you all know that I am not a professional Tarot reader. I do this for myself and still am learning divination. This is my interpretation so give me a break if you don’t think it is right. Like I said it is ‘my’ interpretation. Here is what I got:

  • Past: The Magician
  • Present: The Star
  • Future: Six of Pentacles (or Coins)

The representations that The Magician most were in common with me and the past, I felt, were: realizing your potential, believing in yourself, and being in charge of your own destiny. I think this card really represents my past because I am and have been working real hard to study and get certified within the next few months and get a job.

The representations that The Star most were in common with me and the present were: the future looks bright, being unique, and living your bliss. Again, I think this refers to me trying to change myself and separate from the life I have been living and get back to the world I want.

The representations that the Six of Pentacles most were in common with me and the future were: earning wage, sharing wealth, and giving of yourself to others. The future is always hard to predict. I did pull this card and pentacles is associated with Earth. Earth is associated with money. I hope to see money and wealth in my future.

Like I said, I am not a professional. I just am sharing my thoughts with you all. I hope your Yule was great!

Blessings!

Anubisa

P.S. I got help from TarotWikipedia. Go there for some great information!

2 thoughts on “My Yule divination

  1. Thanks for the link!

    Fledgling or not, you show several hallmarks of a talented reader.

    Pentacles (coins in some decks) are certainly often associated with money; they can also correspond with other aspects of physical prosperity or enrichment such as property, family, health, employment, etc.

    Which deck(s) do you use, if you don’t mind my asking?

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment. I used the Fairy Tarot. It has very beautiful images on it. I have other tarot decks, but they’re packed away in SC in storage. We have to get them sometime this summer. I always worry that I don’t read well. I try to do my best to interpret. Thanks again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

