Yule is tomorrow

Greetings everyone,

Well December is passing by quickly. I just can’t believe that 2017 is almost upon us. Tomorrow is Yule. I’ve been so busy with a plethora of things: my nephew has been sick, doctor’s visit, personal stuff, etc… So tomorrow I won’t be doing too much special, but I will be thanking the Lord and Lady for a great new year. As most of you may know, I celebrate the new year, well the Wiccan New Year, on Samhain. However, I still celebrate Yule because it is a sabbat and a vital part of the year. So I will update tomorrow. Also, if you haven’t checked, I put up a new page called Online Shrine. It’s dedicated to my loved ones who have passed. Check it out if you wish.

Blessings,

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

