Yule is so close!

Greetings everyone,

Yule is getting closer and closer. We have 12 days till it is here. I have so much to do and it seems like so little time. No one in my family is Pagan or Wiccan, but I have a lot of friends who are and friends who support my choice of religion. I often have to celebrate Yule by myself, which somewhat sucks. For those who do not know about Yule, go here to learn more, find rituals, recipes, and more. At this time of the year, I try to keep in my Egyptian religion to celebrate Yule. So the deities that I have found to celebrate Yule with are Osiris and Horus the Child. Osiris represents the underworld and you can think of him as the dying year. Horus the Child can be seen as the birth of the new year.

I still have no clue what I am going to do for Yule this year. I have 12 days to figure it out. šŸ™‚ I will update soon. Blessings!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

