Taking advantage of Black Friday

Greetings everyone,

I’m sure most of you don’t like going out on Black Friday. However, I am sure that you like the many deals that many stores can offer. Yesterday, I went out to Barnes and Noble and did some shopping for myself and for the holiday season. I also checked out Llewellyn.com. I was pleased to find out they were having a Black Friday sale too. Llewellyn is one of the most popular new age booksellers that I know. I have been reading from then since I began my path in my teens. So anyway, I took advantage and got some books which I had wanted to get for such a long time: Wheel of the Year and Ancient Ways by Pauline and Dan Campanelli. I also got Everyday Sun Magic since it was one I had been wanting to get, but it had not been a priority. It was on sale. It will be a long time before I get any new age books for myself. I am looking forward to receiving them soon.

So did you take advantage of Black Friday? I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and if you did take advantage of Black Friday, it wasn’t too crazy. Blessings!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

