I’m back!

Greetings friends,

I got back yesterday, but I just didn’t feel like blogging yesterday. Forgive me. I had a wonderful stay at my BFF’s house and I got to see her two children. They make me so happy when I see them. Such beautiful children. I feel so blessed to be their adopted aunt. I had to leave yesterday. I wanted to stay till today, but I had such a horrible headache and I realized today, when I had to go to the E.R., that I had been having a migraine since Thursday night when I got there. I didn’t want to leave, but I did unfortunately. I won’t probably see her till May, late April if possible. I miss seeing her. Well I thought I would let you know that I am back and have not abandoned you all. I will update tomorrow. Thanks for waiting! Blessings!

Anubisa

Leave a Reply

